What’s up Wednesday?!

Hey guys! It’s Wednesday! The weekend is slowly creeping it’s way closer to us. We just have to hang in there. 

First up!what I’m loving: this meme! It’s so right! My family LOVES vacations. It always brings us closer together and gives us time away from reality to bond and recoup. My babies are young, so I’m trying to pack in as many memories as I can before they make their own families and make memories with them. We can always make more money, we can’t always make more memories. What makes me smile: seeing my kids play! Often times they get caught up in electronics or television. I love to sit back and watch their imaginations soar ; to hear their little pretend stories play out. Even Adalyn is learning the art of pretend play and it is pretty adorable. Adalyn has really been loving her little people. She is becoming so imaginative and it is so so sweet! 

What we are eating: all the fruit! We usually eat fruit, but lately the whole house has been eating it faster than I can buy it! And I’m not complaining. Adalyn was enjoying an orange in this picture! That smile says it all 😊we I’ve been doing: working quite a bit. Customers have been keeping me busy with vinyl orders!

And lastly, what I’m reminiscing: the beautiful weather. It’s been pretty cold the past couple of days! We are definitely ready for spring over here! 

I hope you are all doing well this Wednesday. I’ve got some good stuff for you tomorrow, so check back in! 

Always,

Shelby: The Mostly Manic Mama

Leave a Reply

